Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandon W

Brandon W

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon W
"Dealt with my first major accident through them. State Farm did an excellent job every step of the way with giving me my options. More importantly, Jared had my back the entire time I was going through a discrepancy with a car dealership and made sure to steer me in the right direction. He truly went above and beyond for me and I am very pleased with his service and state farms service. Thank you again, Jared! You are the man!"
Profile photo of Denise Rappold

Denise Rappold

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Rappold
"Love Statefarm, they are the best in my opinion insurance company. That is like old school. Or I'm old school and have been with them my entire life. For all my policies. Thank you all at the office of Larry Lancaster. Jared and all in the office are very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Caitlin Clearie

Caitlin Clearie

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Clearie
"Jarred and Larry are AMAZING!’ Couldn’t have been an easier tradition to State Farm from my current company! Fast responses, great rates and clear emails with all the information needed to make an informed decision regarding switching!! Use this team!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Ferenchak

Kevin Ferenchak

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Ferenchak
"The process of switching to State Farm Insurance was simple, easy, and very cost effective for my family’s needs."
Profile photo of Carol

Carol

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol
"My experience was very pleasant Jared was very courteous and took the time to answer all my questions and needs I felt very comfortable... thanks again for a very nice experience"
Profile photo of Ina Ritter

Ina Ritter

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ina Ritter
"Jared Bales is a terrific asset to State Farm. I recently had a claim issue with another commercial carrier and after asking for advice through my carrier (State Farm) he helped me get on track and move forward to resolution with sound advice and encouragement. When I hit a barrier, he supported me and was willing to make some calls to contacts. This is over and above customer service! Thank you Jared Bales!"
Profile photo of Jacquie Coupe

Jacquie Coupe

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquie Coupe
"Have been a lifelong customer since I was able to drive starting eleven years ago. My parents have been members for decades and I've been looking for a new car and Jared helped me find a great quote with an amazing amount of coverage for a very good rate. We'll be buying a home soon and are planning on bundling everything through this agency simply because they are the best and have the most educated and friendly Staff that are always willing to help you with any and all questions. Highly recommend here!"
Profile photo of Jon

Jon

November 16, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jon
"Jared was really rude and condescending."
Profile photo of matthew tkacik

matthew tkacik

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by matthew tkacik
"I have worked with Larry Lancaster’s State Farm insurance office for several years and have had nothing but a positive experience. Over the years, I have worked primarily with Dave through numerous questions, policy changes, and minor accidents. In each of these circumstances, Dave has gone above and beyond to resolve any questions/concerns that I may have had. Dave has continuously left me feeling at ease with detailed explanations of my coverage and expenses, and has often sent me additional documentation for my own knowledge or reached out independently just to ensure that I am satisfied. I have always appreciated the level of detail and genuine concern for customer satisfaction that I have received every time I’ve called State Farm. I cannot recommend working with them enough!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Zimmerman- Fogel

Jennifer Zimmerman- Fogel

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Zimmerman- Fogel
"Always a wonderful experience dealing with them"
Profile photo of Brandi B

Brandi B

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi B
"I was in a bind and needed homeowners insurance in less then 2 weeks and Jared helped me get a great rate and also helped me get a way better rate on my auto insurance. I'm so happy with the switch!!"
Profile photo of Eugene Lumelskiy

Eugene Lumelskiy

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Lumelskiy
"Contacted the office, spoke with Dave A. He was amazing, quick, helpful, knowledgeable. This is a good place to get insurance 👌"
Profile photo of christina mikell

christina mikell

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by christina mikell
"Jared Bales was extremely helpful the day after Thanksgiving. He was able to save my husband and I a bunch of money. He was very thorough, professional, responsive and very informative. He gave us a lot of options that we didn’t even know were available to us. We give him 5 stars! If you’re looking for insurance (and saving money) do not hesitate getting in touch with Jared! We are looking forward to working with Jared for many years to come! Rob and Christina Mikell"
Profile photo of marissa kula

marissa kula

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by marissa kula
"Jared Bales helped me switch from another company. Was very professional and helped me understand everything about the new policy. Efficient and was quick on the phone. Absolutely would recommend."
Profile photo of Melissa Wallace

Melissa Wallace

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Wallace
"No hassle call was easy actually had information for me I did not no was on my policy Jared was very friendly and made me feel safe as I was broke down in a hotel room over night miles away from were I live"
Profile photo of Vic C

Vic C

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Vic C
"Has the best people in his office! So nice and polite and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Jessica Dochat

Jessica Dochat

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Dochat
"Just finished up switching all of our policies back to State Farm, thanks to Cindy and Jared. We had left about a year ago due to more competitive pricing, and they invited us to reconsider recently. I am so glad they did! Jared walked me through every step, was so patient and thorough, and was transparent about all of our options. Not only did he save us hundreds of dollars across the board on our plans, but his service was second to none. Happy to be customers again, thanks to Cindy for reaching out and Jared for closing the deal."
Profile photo of Custom Cakes by Adele

Custom Cakes by Adele

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Custom Cakes by Adele
"Very professional; excellent customer service. They stay in touch but don’t overdo it. We use them for our business, home, and auto policies. We switched to them about 5 years ago and so happy we did!"
Profile photo of Kevin Person

Kevin Person

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Person
"I have had Larry as a State Farm Agent for many years , I would recommend him to anyone and have .. He and his staff are very professional, personable and extremely helpful. I'm so grateful to have such a great agent !"
Profile photo of Brandon Small

Brandon Small

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Small
"Larry is super knowledgeable and great to talk to about insurance concerns!"
Profile photo of Nancy A. McNamara

Nancy A. McNamara

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy A. McNamara
"Larry has been very helpful with answering my questions about insurance. I find him to be very personable, caring and would highly recommend him as someone to help with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kristen Pellegrinelli

Kristen Pellegrinelli

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Pellegrinelli
"Larry is very helpful when it comes to those who are new to insurance and getting on them on their feet. He was able to help me with all the questions I had. Very happy to be a valued customer!"
Profile photo of Rich Lancaster

Rich Lancaster

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Lancaster
"Very nice people. A pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of M L

M L

May 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by M L
"Awesome agent and great supporter of local business"
Profile photo of Rodney Cocuzza

Rodney Cocuzza

May 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Cocuzza
"Larry has been my agent for as long as I can remember. I can always count on Larry and his staff to meet my insurance needs."